www.mickeyscondo.com

 

Here's what our guests think of Mickey's Condo:

 

Recent Reviews:

May 3, 2012 (Sarah Warren ~ Helena, AL)

Hi Jennifer!  Thank you so much for checking in. We had a great trip and enjoyed your condo with all its cute decor! We had to double check my mom’s bags when we left to make sure she didn't "accidentally" pack the silver lamp in the master bedroom. J Thanks for all your help! Next time we are able to make the trip we will check back with you for sure! Thanks!

 

April 24, 2012 (Roberta Dickinson ~ Jackson, NJ)

WE had a wonderful time and condo was great.  We spent so much time in the parks that we didn't get to use too many of the resort facilities, but everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful.  The front office helped with printing our boarding passes for our flight home and were very nice.

Even though my boys are teenagers, they got a kick out of the Mickey theme and loved everything "Mickey"-ized J  Thanks again for fitting us in for our visit, I will surely recommend you to anyone needing Orlando area accommodations.

 

April 11, 2012 (Paul and Natalia Delatore ~ Annandale, NJ)

Hi Jennifer.  We had a great vacation! The condo was beautiful. We loved it. The only problem we had with the condo was the lack of toilet paper, Salt, Pepper and coffee filters. We didn't really have much time for shopping. I would highly recommend stocking on these items or minimally let customers know of what is needed. Thanks again for the follow up! 

Owner Response:

Hello Natalia,

Glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit to Mickey’s Condo – thank you for sharing. 

In regards to your feedback, this information is provided in the Welcome Pack.  I know it’s a lot of information at once and sometimes can be overlooked.  These types of vacation rentals are self-catering homes.  (see below)

The condo is defined as a self-catering unit.  It will be supplied with a starter set of hand soap, toilet paper (1 full roll per bathroom), and garbage bags.  Other items such as paper towels, sponges, dish/laundry detergent and other personal items are not provided. 

It was a pleasure working with you and Paul.  I look forward to hearing from you on future visits.

 

April 8, 2012 (Melissa Hermenitt ~ Middleville,MI)

Thanks for the follow up.  I really enjoyed the theming and the condo had everything we needed.  We typically rent townhouses because of the splash pools, but this was very nice for a short visit.  I would stay there again!  The couch was very comfy.  Thanks so much.

 

April 5, 2012 (Linda Andries ~ Palatine, IL)

Everything was great Jennifer we had a terrific time - thank you for sharing your condo with us, although I have to admit we didn't spend much time there. Cheers!

 

March 23, 2012 (Sharyn Richards ~ Framingham, MA)

It was fantastic again. We love staying at your condos . Wouldn't stay anywhere else and tell all our friends too. We will most likely be back again next year.

 

 

March 17, 2012 (Liz Penland ~ Weston, FL)

Well, we are back from a wonderful week. Although the parks were extremely crowded-we managed to work out the days just right-and had a great time.

It was so cute-this visit-both my daughters wrote in the book you have there for the visitors. My 6 year old wrote what we did and her favorite parts and my 4 year old drew the pictures! This is the first time we went to the pool. The girls loved it and had a great time!  Thanks again for everything!

 

March 10, 2012 (Phil and Ellen Servidea ~ Moneta, VA)

Thanks Jennifer.  We had a great time!  Your place had plenty of room for us all and was well supplied with towels, sheets, etc. etc.  You certainly can't beat the location either.  We spent most days at the Disney parks and one day at Sea World.  We were very comfortable and thank you again for the great place to stay!

 

February 24, 2012 (David Boloz ~ Southboro, MA)

Hi Jen, we had a fantastic time.  The place was great, clean, and very convenient.  Would look forward to staying there again so we will be sure to let you know.  Please feel free to email if you ever run last minute specials or any new news regarding the location. Thanks

 

February 18, 2012 (Cindy Skuce ~ Coventry, RI)

I wanted you to know we enjoyed our stay at Mickey's Condo very much and hope to return in the near future. All in all we had a wonderful time and hope to revisit. Thank you for making booking so easy and hope you have a good year.

 

February 4, 2012 (Chris Barbeau ~ Rockland Ontario Canada)

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your follow up. Everything was perfect! The kids really enjoyed the condo, especially all of the Disney pictures, photos and characters. Thanks again, our family had a wonderful time.

 

January 28, 2012 (Alan and Tammy Elfert ~ Stillwater, MN)

Jennifer, everything was great!  We appreciated having the pool toys and pool towels to use.  We were all impressed when Mickey appeared on our toast.

 

January 18, 2012 (Todd Alcock ~ Southborough, MA)

Jennifer ... We had a WONDERFUL week, and your condo was great (as usual).  We will be back soon.  Thanks again! 

 

Older Reviews:

 

April 22, 2011 (Murfreesboro, TN)

We just arrived and are in LOVE!! I'm pretty sure we won't get my 4 year old out of here!!

 

April 4, 2011 (Weston, FL)

As always we enjoyed our stay at Mickey's Condo. We are looking forward to our next trip in Nov...Thanks again for everything!

 

March 20, 2011 (Texarkana, TX)

Oh Jennifer, it was wonderful. So very relaxing too. I bet you love it there. You really thought of everything. Since my mom didn't get to come I thought the kids would each take a bedroom. However they both loved the room with the twin beds. It was neat to listen to them laughing about their day, long after they were tucked into bed. We had such a good time that we are going back in Oct for a quick trip.

 

March 11, 2011 (Woodstock, MD)

Our trip was wonderful.  The condo was great and the boys enjoyed everything very much. My daughter wrote in your guest book to tell you how nice everything was.  We have told friends about it and will be calling you in the future to rent your townhouse.  Thanks again Jennifer for everything. 

 

March 1, 2011 (Reading, MA)

We had a great time down at Disney. The weather was great and the accommodations were even better. We couldn't have been happier with our stay. It was even better that we expected it to be. We will definitely recommend your place to our friends and if we ever get back down to Florida we will have to make sure to book your place again. Thanks for everything and hopefully we will be back down there soon.

P.S. The management company delivered the hair dryer on the same day we reported it broken......very impressive.

 

February 22, 2011 (Wall Township, NJ)

We had a wonderful time during our stay.  You supplied everything from soup to nuts in the condo.  We couldn't have wanted for anything else.  Everything was exceptional.  Thank you so much for your hospitality! Thank you again so much!  Wish we were still there J

 

February 13, 2011 (Charlotte, NC)
Thanks so much!  We loved the Condo... it worked great for us and we look forward to staying there again!!!

 

February 6, 2011 (High River, Alberta, Canada)

We had a marvelous time and are already planning our next trip back!  We truly felt at home, and loved the convenience of all the amenities available with the condo!  We will be recommending your condo to anyone we know planning their Florida trips!  It was A+++!! Thank you so much!

 

January 22, 2011 (Willow Springs, NC)

We had a great time and the condo was wonderful for us. We didn't want to leave and we already want to go back!

 

January 8, 2011 (Huntington, IN)

We had a great time during our stay grandkids and kids loved the rooms.

 

 


Main | Availability | Amenities | Rates | Testimonials | Photos | Floorplan | Directions | Links
 Email | Inquiry Form | Payment Options